visual diary part 1 – they built me a sunset I don’t know where

this is the first entry. I’m glad starting this blog after so many weeks of thinking about it. you know these words by hermann hesse: “und jedem anfang wohnt ein zauber inne”? (you can find the whole poem here) right at the moment I feel a little bit like this. there are so many ideas in my head for this blog; you’ll get to know them during the next months.

besides: I found this beautiful artwork today. while finishing this post I was listening to this great song by sonic youth.

 

Leave a Reply

